Med History Patient Disable
New in v11.1.6 and later- Clients who use Rx Hub to retrieve patients Med History now have the ability to disable retrieval on a patient level if needed.
A new symbol has been added to the Patient Banner that indicates that patient consent for Med History retrieval is unknown
From the Patient Information screen you can set consent for each patient if desired. Setting a status of Declined will stop the system from retrieving the patients Med history in for future encounters.